Release Date: 2013-01-01
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Brand New Acoustic Release from Lenny!

ANTHOLOGY includes many of Lenny’s favorites as well as two new songs. To listen to the previews for each song, go to the Digital Download Category where you will be able to hear 40 seconds of each track.

Love Came Down
Rainbow Song
Whiter Than Snow
Above All
There Is None Like You
We All Bow Down
The Bridge
I Dance
I Believe
You First